Annaville Baptist Church logo

Connect

Church Address: Our Offices are open Annaville Baptist Church Monday - Thursday 8AM to 5PM 4025 Violet Rd. Friday 9AM to 4PM Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Click Here for Directions

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Service Times:

Sunday-

8:15AM - 1st Worship Service

9:30AM - Sunday School Hour

11:00AM - 2nd Worship Service

(Check back periodically for updated class information)

Wednesday-

6:20PM - AWANA (Fall and Spring)

6:30PM - Revolution (Youth)

6:30PM - Wednesday Night Bible Studies

On the Radio:

Ancient Words for Modern Times -

Weekdays at noon on KCTA 1030AM

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ministerial Staff:

Pastor - Robert Simmons robert@annaville.com

Assoc. Pastor - Nat Simmons nat@annaville.com

Minister Of Worship And Youth - Justin Chapman justin@annaville.com

Minister Of Education - Jordan Doty jordan@annaville.com

Police Chaplain - Chuck Freeman chuckf@annaville.com

Childrens Department:

Bed Babies to Pre-K - Peggy Lancaster peggy@annaville.com

Kindergarten to 5th grade - Julie Martin julie@annaville.com

Secreterial Staff:

Phyllis Bradshaw (Pastor's Secretary) pbradshaw@annaville.com

Cindy Tucker (Administrative Assistant) cindy@annaville.com

Julie Day (Administrative Assistant) julieday@annaville.com

Day Care:

Veda Mcwhorter, Director veda@annaville.com

Kala Myers, Assistant Director

Phone Number: 361-241-9557

General Email: julieday@annaville.com

Check out our iPhone and iPad App here

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon